Back

Sunêlia Prestige; 4/6 pers. (5/7 depending on availability) 2 bdrms

A mobile home
with
covered
terrace
Virtual tour
4/6

The Sunelia Prestige 4/6 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (160 x 200)
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room with sofa bed (2 persons)
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • Dishwasher
  • 2 bathrooms (one with shower, washbasin, toilet and an other with shower and washbasin and separate toilet)
  • Safe
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Duvets and pillows provided
  • TV

At the campsite Le Ranc Davaine, we offer, among other things, this Mobil-home Sunêlia Prestige for successful family stays. Ideally located in the heart of the green space of our holiday village, this luxurious rental offers you the opportunity to enjoy a total displacement.
The Mobil-Home Sunelia Prestige 2 rooms is spacious enough to accommodate 4 to 6 people. For this it has two comfortable rooms. If one is composed of one double bed of 160x200cm, the other is equipped with two single beds. However, you can be entitled to 3 single beds if necessary in the second room. It is worth noting that the duvets and pillows are at the expense of the campsite if you opt for this holiday rental. If you are 6 people, you have at your disposal a living area with convertible seat for two persons and a dining area. In order to make your life easier, we have also set up within this Mobil-home a small fully equipped kitchen: microwave, fridge, kitchen utensils... You will also enjoy two water rooms with washbasin, shower and WC.
We have also provided all possible options on this mobile home to ensure maximum comfort during your stay. Thus, the interior is fully air-conditioned, heated and equipped with a television. You will even be entitled to a safe to keep your valuables. On the other hand, if you like to associate nature and comfort, this Mobil-home is all you need thanks to its large covered terrace. You can stay there at any time and in a very comfortable way as it is equipped with table and chair for family moments successful.

The positive points

Double bed 160 cm
Air conditioning,
2 bathrooms,
Dishwasher,
Covered terrace.

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Sunêlia Prestige 4/6 pers.; (5/7 selon dispo.); 2 ch.

Location mobil home Ruoms
Un mobil-home
avec
terrasse
couverte

Visite virtuelle
4/6

Le Sunêlia Prestige 4/6 pers. comprend:

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double (160 x 200)
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples (ou chambre avec 3 lits simples pour les 5/7 pers. selon disponibilités)
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages (banquette convertible)
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Lave vaisselle
  • 2 salles d'eau (douche, lavabo, WC)
  • Coffre fort
  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis
  • Télévision

Au camping Le Ranc Davaine, nous mettons, entre autres, à votre disposition ce mobil-home Sunêlia Prestige pour des séjours en famille réussis. Idéalement implanté au cœur de l’espace vert de notre village vacances, ce locatif luxueux vous offre l’opportunité de profiter d’un dépaysement total.
Le mobil-home Sunelia Prestige 2 chambres est assez spacieux pour accueillir 4 à 6 personnes. Pour cela, il dispose de deux chambres confortables. Si l’une est composée d’un lit double de 160x200cm, l’autre est équipée de deux lits simples. Toutefois, il vous est possible d’avoir droit à 3 lits simples si c’est nécessaire dans la deuxième chambre. Il est à noter que les couettes et les oreillers sont à la charge du camping si vous optez pour cette location de vacances. Si vous êtes au nombre de 6 personnes, vous avez à votre disposition un coin séjour avec banquette convertible pour deux personnes et d’un coin repas. Afin de vous faciliter la vie, nous avons aussi mis en place au sein de ce mobil-home une petite cuisine totalement équipée : micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, ustensiles de cuisine… Vous profiterez également de deux salles d’eau dotée de lavabo, de douche et de WC.
Nous avons également prévu toutes les options possibles sur ce mobil-home afin de vous assurer un maximum de confort durant votre séjour. Ainsi, l’intérieur est entièrement climatisé, chauffé et équipé d’une télévision. Vous aurez même droit à un coffre-fort pour conserver vos objets de valeurs. D’un autre côté, si vous aimez associer la nature et le confort, ce mobil-home est tout ce qu’il vous faut grâce à sa grande terrasse couverte. Vous pouvez vous y installer à tout moment et de manière tout à fait confortable car elle est équipée de table et de chaise pour des moments en famille réussis.

Les +

Lit double en 160cm
Climatisation,
2 salles de bain,
Lave vaisselle,
Terrasse couverte.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur