Back

Sunêlia Confort; Moon; 4 pers. 2 bdrms

A mobile home
with a terrace
of
24m²
Virtual tour
4

The Sunelia Confort Moon 4 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • 1 bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • 1 separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air Conditioning
  • Duvets and pillows provided

If you are looking for a practical, intimate and independent holiday rental for your romantic getaway in the Ardèche campsite or your family or small group stay, the mobile home Sunêlia Confort Moon will certainly suit you. With an area of 24 m2 and an open terrace, it is ideal for enjoying fresh air and nature throughout your holiday. He is able to receive a group of four people. This rental accommodation comprises two bedrooms, a dining area, a small kitchen and a bathroom with separate WC. It offers enough space to allow you to enjoy as it should be from your Ardèche holiday.
The sleeps in the mobile home Sunêlia Confort Moon are divided as follows: a double bed in the parent bedroom and two single beds in the second bedroom. Only the duvets and pillows are provided. Sheets and towels can however be rented on the spot. There is a kitchenette equipped with all the necessary to cook and cutlery adapted to the number of occupants. It is possible to take your meals in the dining area in the living room or in the open air on the terrace. Nothing like a breakfast in front of the green landscapes of our region to start the day well! But you can also share convivial moments, afternoons or romantic dinners before enjoying the cozy comfort of your bed.
In addition, our Sunêlia Confort Moon 4 pers. 2 ch benefits from heating, air conditioning and safe. Even during high heat days, you are sure that the atmosphere inside your holiday home will be more lenient. Our swimming pool is of course within walking distance if you have an urgent need to refresh yourself.

The positive points

Air conditioning.

 

 

item may differ from pictures

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Sunêlia Confort; Moon; 4 pers. 2 ch.

Location mobil home 4 personnes avec terrasse en Ardeche
Un Mobil-home
avec terrasse
de
24 m²
Visite virtuelle
4

Le Sunêlia Confort Moon 4 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • 1 Salle d'eau ( douche, lavabo)
  • 1 WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis

Si vous cherchez une location de vacances pratique, intime et indépendant pour votre escapade amoureuse en camping en Ardèche ou votre séjour familial ou en petit groupe, le mobil-home Sunêlia Confort Moon vous conviendra très certainement. Ayant une superficie de 24 m2 et une terrasse ouverte, il s’avère idéal pour profiter de l’air frais et de la nature tout au long de vos vacances. Il est capable de recevoir un groupe de 4 personnes. Cet hébergement locatif comprend deux chambres, un séjour coin repas, une petite cuisine et une salle d’eau avec WC séparé. Il offre suffisamment d’espace pour que vous permettre de profiter comme il se doit de vos vacances ardéchoises.
Les couchages dans le mobil-home Sunêlia Confort Moon sont répartis comme suit : un lit double dans la chambre parentale et deux lits simples dans la seconde chambre. Seuls les couettes et les oreillers sont fournis. Des draps et des serviettes peuvent toutefois être loués sur place. Il y a une kitchenette équipée de tout le nécessaire pour cuisiner et de couverts adaptés au nombre des occupants. Il est possible de prendre vos repas dans le coin repas dans le séjour ou encore au grand air, sur la terrasse. Rien de tel qu’un petit déjeuner face aux paysages verdoyants de notre région pour bien démarrer la journée ! Mais vous pouvez aussi partager des instants conviviaux, des après-midis ou des diners romantiques avant de profiter du confort douillet de votre lit.
Par ailleurs, notre Sunêlia Confort Moon 4 pers. 2 ch bénéficie de chauffage, de climatisation et de coffre-fort. Même pendant les journées de forte chaleur, vous êtes surs que l’atmosphère à l’intérieur de votre maison de vacances sera plus clément. Notre piscine se trouve bien sûr à quelques pas si vous avez un besoin urgent de vous rafraichir.

Le +

Climatisation.

 

 

 

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur