Back

Sunêlia Prestige; 6/8 pers. 3 bdrms

A spacious
Mobile Home
of
40m²
Virtual tour
6/8

The Sunelia Prestige 6/8 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (160 x 200)
  • 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room with sofa bed (2 persons)
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • Dishwasher
  • 1 bathroom (shower, washbasin, toilet)
  • 1 bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • 1 separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air Conditioning
  • Duvets and pillows provided
  • TV

If you need a maximum of space for your holiday in Ardèche, we offer the Mobil-Home Sunelia Prestige 3 bedrooms. Set in a privileged space in the shade of our Domaine de 15ha, this holiday rental embodies luxury and comfort.
With an area of 40 m2, this large mobil-home is suitable for accommodating 6-8 people. It is perfect for a family or friends holiday. The interior of this mobile home is spotlessly clean and is ergonomically furnished. It has air conditioning and heating for you to be totally comfortable regardless of the season. To facilitate your installation, we have equipped this mobil-home with furniture and storage spaces that ensure you better organize during your stay and even a safe to preserve your valuables. In all, you will enjoy 3 rooms including one with a double bed and two others with 2 single beds; From a living area that can accommodate two people at night with its convertible seat but also a fully equipped kitchenette (dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator...).
This Mobil-Home will also allow you to have access to two separate bathrooms, one with a shower, a washbasin and a WC and the other with a shower and a washbasin. We provide you with the duvets and pillows, but if you need extra sheets, we put at your service a service of renting sheets and towels. With this mobile home Sunêlia Prestige 6/8 People, you will be able to enjoy the gentle living of the Ardèche thanks to its large terrace equipped with Transat.

The positive points

Large terrace,
air conditioning,
2 bathrooms,
dishwasher,
double bed 160 cm

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Sunêlia Prestige; 6/8 pers. 3 ch.

Un
Mobil-home
spacieux de
40m²
Visite virtuelle
6/8

Le Sunêlia Prestige 6/8 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double (160 x 200)
  • 2 chambres avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages (banquette convertible)
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Lave vaisselle
  • 1 Salle d'eau (douche, lavabo, WC)
  • 1 Salle d'eau ( douche, lavabo)
  • 1 WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis
    Télévision

Si vous avez besoin d’un maximum d’espace pour vos vacances en Ardèche, nous vous proposons le mobil-home Sunelia Prestige 3 chambres. Aménagé dans un espace privilégié à l’ombre au sein de notre domaine de 15ha, cette location de vacances incarne le luxe et le confort.
Avec une superficie de 40 m2, ce vaste mobil-home est adapté pour accueillir 6 à 8 personnes. Il est ainsi parfait pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis. L’intérieur de ce mobil-home est d’une propreté impeccable et est aménagé de façon ergonomique. Il dispose d’une climatisation et d’un chauffage pour que vous soyez totalement à l’aise peu importe la saison. Pour faciliter votre installation, nous avons équipé ce mobil-home de mobiliers et d'espaces rangements qui vous assurent de mieux vous organiser durant votre séjour et même de coffre-fort pour conserver vos objets de valeur. En tout, vous profiterez de 3 chambres dont une avec un lit double et deux autres avec 2 lits simples ; d’un coin séjour qui peut accueillir deux personnes la nuit avec sa banquette convertible mais aussi d’un coin cuisine parfaitement équipée (lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur…).
Ce mobil-home vous permettra aussi d’avoir accès à deux salles d’eau distinctes, l’une disposant d’une douche, d’un lavabo et d’un WC et l’autre avec une douche et un lavabo. Nous vous fournissons les couettes et les oreillers, mais si vous avez besoin de draps supplémentaires, nous mettons à votre service un service de location de draps et de serviettes. Avec ce mobil-home Sunêlia Prestige 6/8 personnes, vous allez pouvoir profiter de la douceur de vivre de l’Ardèche grâce à sa grande terrasse équipée de transat.

Les +

Grande terrasse
Climatisation,
2 salles de bain,
Lave vaisselle,
Lit double en 160cm

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur