Back

Sunêlia Confort; 4/6 pers. 2 bdrms.

Modern
Mobile Home
of
29m²
Virtual tour
4/6

The Sunelia Confort 4/6 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room with sofa bed (2 persons)
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • Bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air Conditioning
  • Duvets and pillows provided

In the face of the demands of holidaymakers, more and more to look for modern and comfortable accommodations for the holidays, our campsite in Ardèche also offers a range of recent Mobil-homes including the Sunêlia Confort 4/6 places. 2 bedrooms extended on a total area of 29 m2 and set in the middle of nature, it guarantees a real displacement and a stay where you will not miss anything. The Mobil-Home is composed of 2 bedrooms, a living room serving also as a dining area, a fully equipped kitchenette, a bathroom and a separate WC. It can accommodate 4 to 6 people and thus is ideal for families or groups of friends.
The sleeps of the Sunêlia Confort 4/6 pers are divided as follows: a double bed in the master or parental room, 2 single beds in the second bedroom, 2 other possible sleeps in the living room thanks to the convertible seat. The living area has been arranged in such a way as to offer space and comfort to the occupants. The integrated kitchenette benefits from all utensils, cutlery suitable for the number of tenants and other practical equipment. Even on holiday, you can prepare to eat your little clan. Our grocery store with breads and pastries and our restaurant, however, simplify your daily life when you are too lazy to put yourself in the kitchen. This modern Mobil-home has a bathroom with shower and washbasin as well as an independent WC.
In order to offer you even more comfort, this rental accommodation benefits from other facilities including a heating and a safe. This is in addition to an air-conditioned rental. Whether you come out or in high season, you will always enjoy a pleasant holiday rental to live. Our 5 star services are also there to make you live a high-end holiday in Ardèche.

The positive points

Air conditioning.

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Sunêlia Confort; 4/6 pers. 2 ch.

Location mobil home Ardèche
Un
Mobil-home
moderne de
29 m²
Visite virtuelle
4/6

Le Sunêlia Confort 4/6 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages (banquette convertible)
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Salle d'eau (douche, lavabo)
  • WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis

Face aux exigences des vacanciers, de plus en plus nombreux à chercher des hébergements modernes et confortables pour les vacances, notre camping en Ardèche propose aussi une gamme de mobil-homes récents dont le Sunêlia Confort 4/6 places. 2 ch. Etendu sur une superficie totale de 29 m2 et installé en pleine nature, il vous garantit un véritable dépaysement et un séjour où vous ne manquerez de rien. Le mobil-home est composé de 2 chambres, d’un séjour servant aussi de coin repas, d’une cuisinette équipée, d’une salle d’eau et d’un WC séparé. Il peut recevoir 4 à 6 personnes et s’avère ainsi donc idéale pour les familles ou les groupes d’amis.
Les couchages du Sunêlia Confort 4/6 pers sont répartis comme suit : un lit double dans la chambre principale ou parentale, 2 lits simples dans la deuxième chambre, 2 autres couchages possibles dans le séjour grâce à la banquette convertible. Le coin séjour a été aménagé de manière à offrir espace et confort aux occupants. La kitchenette intégrée bénéficie de tous les ustensiles, des couverts adaptés au nombre de locataires et d’autres équipements pratiques. Même en vacances, vous pouvez ainsi préparer à manger à votre petit clan. Notre épicerie avec pains et viennoiseries et notre restaurant simplifient toutefois votre quotidien lorsque vous aurez la flemme de vous mettre aux fourneaux. Ce mobil-home moderne possède une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo ainsi qu’un WC indépendant.
Afin de vous offrir encore plus de confort, cet hébergement locatif bénéficie d’autres équipements dont un chauffage et un coffre-fort. Il s’agit en plus d’une location climatisée. Que vous veniez hors ou en haute saison, vous jouirez toujours d’une location de vacances agréable à vivre. Nos services 5 étoiles sont également là pour vous faire vivre des vacances haut de gamme en Ardèche.

Le +

Climatisation.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur