Back

Vogüe

vacances Vogüe
tourisme Vogüe

And if you went in search of a new refuge. The Ardèche is the ideal region for those who are looking for serenity and calm. With a reputation for being good to live in, the department offers you a territory decorated with magnificent landscapes. First of all, however, you have to start with a place to live. Here is one of the best kept Ardèche secrets, Voguë.

View of the village

Voguë is a picturesque village that enjoys a qualification among the most beautiful villages in France. Like its counterparts, Voguë is a medieval city located on the banks of the Ardèche. Like most of the villages in the department, Voguë takes place in the limestone. You will have the impression of seeing a giant amphitheatre as the city takes the form of an arc of a circle. You will be amazed by its narrow streets and stone vaults, typical of the Middle Ages. The city has an important historical heritage, which does not make it an exception in the Ardèche. It is a highly recommended destination for lovers of ancient times. Charming city, you will have several alternatives concerning accommodation. The campsite is strongly indicated there.

Activities in Voguë

The village promises for many activities of all kinds. First, you can admire Voguë castle. Even if you belong to a local family, you can step inside and admire several works of art such as historical rooms, Romanesque style chapels and anecdotes kept by the dungeons. You will surely fall under the spell of the building's hanging gardens. In the village, you will discover a typical and exquisite cuisine. The narrow streets will take you to the most beautiful addresses in the city. You can also enjoy several activities indicated in the Ardèche such as canoeing or kayaking, cycling or walking, or picnics in the woods...

All information is available at the reception of our 5 star campsite in Ardeche.

visiter vogue
vogue ardeche
Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Vogüe

camping Vogüe
vacances Vogüe
tourisme Vogüe

Et si vous partiez en quête d’un nouveau refuge. L’Ardèche est la région tout indiquée pour ceux qui sont recherche la sérénité et le calme. Ayant une réputation d’être bon à vivre, le département vous offre un territoire orné de paysages magnifiques. Il faut d’abord cependant commencer par un endroit où habiter. Voici un des secrets ardéchois les mieux gardés, Voguë.

Vue sur le village

Voguë est un village pittoresque qui jouit d’une qualification parmi les plus beaux villages de la France. Comme ses congénères, Voguë est une cité médiévale qui se situe dans les bords de l’Ardèche. Comme la plupart des villages du département, Voguë prend place dans le calcaire. Vous aurez l’impression de voir un amphithéâtre géant puisque la cité prend une forme d’arc de cercle. Vous serez émerveillé par ses ruelles étroites et les voûtes de pierres, typiques du moyen-âge. La cité possède un patrimoine historique important, ce qui ne fait pas de lui une exception en Ardèche. C’est une destination très recommandée pour les passionnées de temps anciens. Cité de charme, vous aurez plusieurs alternatives concernant le logement. Le camping y est fortement indiqué.

Activités à Voguë

Le village promet pour plusieurs activités de tout genre. En premier lieu, vous pourrez admirer le château de Voguë. Même appartenant à une famille de la région, vous pouvez vous incruster à l’intérieur pour y admirer plusieurs œuvres d’art comme des salles historiques, des chapelles à style roman ainsi que les anecdotes gardées par les cachots. Vous tomberez sûrement sous le charme des jardins suspendus de l’édifice. Dans le village, vous prendrez connaissance d’une gastronomie typique et exquise. Les ruelles étroites vous emmèneront dans les plus belles adresses de la cité. Vous pourrez également jouir de plusieurs activités indiquées dans l’Ardèche comme les pratiques du Canoë ou du kayak, les randonnées en vélo ou à pied ou encore les pique-niques sous-bois….

Toutes les informations sont disponibles à l'accueil de notre camping 5 étoiles en Ardeche.

visiter vogue
vogue ardeche
Offres spéciales et actualités
Coups de coeur