Back

Tent lodge; 4 pers. 2 bdrms

Sunlodge
Sunlodge
Sunlodge
A tent
with
covered
terrace
Sunlodge
4

The Tent lodge 4 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • No sanitary facilities, no water

Awake your adventurous spirit in this tent for 4 people!

Do you hesitate between holidays in Mobil-home or camping in traditional tent? Let yourself be seduced by our Sunêlia Sunlodge 4 people! This tent is indeed the ideal compromise between camping and mobile home. It is just as well-known for adventurers as for simple holidaymakers looking for new things. It can accommodate up to four people, which will make a good alternative between intimacy and conviviality. The Sunlodge is composed of two bedrooms, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchenette and a covered terrace. It is devoid of water and sanitation.
The sleeps of the Sunêlia Sunlodge 4 pers. are divided as follows: one double bed in the master bedroom and two single beds in the second bedroom. Each is equipped with pillows and duvets. Bed linen and toilet linen are available at an extra charge. There is an equipped kitchen and with the utensils and various equipments as well as a dining stay area inside the tent to share precious moments around a good table. You will have the same feeling you are looking for in a tent, that is, the displacement. But you also have a nice and large covered terrace at your disposal where you could taste your dishes and enjoy the clean air Ardèche.
The Sunêlia Sunlodge does not have a connection to water or private sanitary facilities. However, its tenants have access to the common water points and sanitary blocks with baby and PMR cabins distributed in our area. Thanks to our many additional services including laundry facilities, WiFi connection, shops, hotel services, a water park..., you will not miss anything during your holiday in our 5 star campsite in Ardèche. For a weekend, a few days, a few weeks or more, your holiday in this lodge will be synonymous with escape and adventure.

Sunlodge

The positive points

Good compromise between camping and mobile home,

with a large covered terrace.

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Tente lodge; 4 pers. 2 ch.

Location tente lodge pour 4 personnes avec 2 chambres en Ardeche
Sunlodge
Sunlodge
Une tente
avec
terrasse
couverte
Sunlodge
4

La Tente lodge 4 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Sans sanitaire et eau

Reveillez votre côté aventurier dans cette tente pour 4 personnes !

Vous hésitez entre vacances en mobil-home ou camping en tente traditionnel ? Laissez-vous séduire par notre Sunêlia Sunlodge 4 personnes ! Cette tente est en effet le compromis idéal entre le camping et le mobile-home. Elle est tout aussi désignée pour les aventuriers que pour de simples vacanciers en quête de nouveautés. Elle peut héberger jusqu’à quatre personnes, ce qui fera une bonne alternative entre intimité et convivialité. Le Sunlodge est notamment composé de deux chambres, d’un séjour coin repas, d’une cuisinette équipée et d’une terrasse couverte. Elle est dépourvue d’eau et de sanitaires.
Les couchages du Sunêlia Sunlodge 4 pers. sont répartis comme suit : un lit double dans la chambre principale et deux lits simples dans la seconde chambre. Chacune est équipée d’oreillers et de couettes. Les draps et linges de toilettes sont disponibles en supplément. Il y a une cuisine aménagée et avec les ustensiles et divers équipements ainsi qu’un coin séjour repas à l’intérieur de la tente pour partager des instants précieux autour d’une bonne table. Vous aurez le même sentiment que vous recherchez dans une tente, c’est-à-dire, le dépaysement. Mais vous avez également une belle et grande terrasse couverte à votre disposition où vous pourriez goûter vos plats et profiter de l’air pur ardéchois.
Le Sunêlia Sunlodge ne dispose pas de branchement à l’eau ni de sanitaires privatifs. Ses locataires ont en revanche accès aux points d’eau commun et aux blocs sanitaires avec cabines bébés et PMR répartis dans notre domaine. Grâce à nos nombreux services supplémentaires dont une laverie, une connexion wifi, des commerces, des prestations hôtelières, un parc aquatique…, vous ne manquerez de rien durant vos vacances dans notre camping 5 étoiles en Ardèche. Pour un weekend, quelques jours, quelques semaines ou plus, vos vacances dans ce lodge seront synonymes d’évasion et d’aventure.

Sunlodge
Camping 5 étoiles en Ardeche
camping Vallon Pont d'Arc 5 étoiles

Les +

Bon compromis entre le camping et le mobile-home,

Grande terrasse couverte.

 

 

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

vacances Vogüe
Résurgence de Font Vive

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

pont de Sampzon

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur