Back

Cottage Confort; 6/8 pers. 3 bdrms

A large
Cottage
of
34 m²
6/8

The Cottage Confort 6/8 pers. includes:

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds
  • Living room with dining area and possibility to sleep 2 more people
  • Equipped kitchenette
  • 1 bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • separate toilet
  • Safe
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning

The Cottage Confort 6/8 places is one of the most spacious Mobil-homes placed at your disposal within our campsite in Ardèche. It is suitable for large families, tribes and groups of friends. It has an area of 34 m2 and offers a large living space. Space lovers will be delighted to stay! This holiday apartment includes 3 bedrooms, a dining area, a kitchenette, a bathroom and a separate WC. It is also equipped with a large covered terrace, ideal for sharing moments of happiness in the midst of nature, in front of the marvellous Ardèche landscapes. By renting this accommodation, you will feel comfortable and as at home from the moment when the number of tenants does not exceed 8 persons.
The sleeps in this large comfort Cottage are divided as follows: a double bed in the master bedroom, two single beds in each of the other two bedrooms, two extra sleeps in the living room thanks to the convertible seating. The duvets and pillows are provided with the comfort option, everything is thought so that you can spend pleasant moments under the same roof. The kitchen is perfectly equipped and you can concoct homemade dishes to save throughout your holiday. You can pick up your breads and pastries at the grocery store every morning and also shop at our stores. Fresh produce, local products, essential products, presses... you will find everything you need on the spot.
This rental also has its own bathroom with shower and washbasin, separate WC, heating, air conditioning and a safe. So you can enjoy the Ardèche in the summer with good indoor air conditioning and a nice large terrace outside.

The +

Large terrace,
Air-conditioning.

Practical idea to sit back and enjoy your holiday:

Consider our linen and
towel rentals and reserve the end of the stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Cottage Confort; 6/8 pers. 3 ch.

Un Grand
Cottage
de
34m²
6/8

Le Cottage Confort 6/8 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 2 chambres avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • 1 salle d'eau (douche, lavabo)
  • WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis

Le Cottage Confort 6/8 places est l’un des mobil-homes les plus spacieux mis à votre disposition au sein de notre camping en Ardèche. Il est tout indiqué pour les grandes familles, les tribus et les groupes d’amis. Il a une superficie de 34 m2 et offre un grand espace habitable. Les amoureux d’espace seront ravis d’y séjourner ! Cette location de vacances comprend 3 chambres, un séjour coin repas, une cuisinette équipée, une salle d’eau et un WC séparé. Il est aussi doté d’une grande terrasse couverte, idéale pour partager des moments de bonheur au milieu de la nature, face aux merveilleux paysages ardéchois. En louant cet hébergement, vous vous sentirez à l’aise et comme chez vous à partir du moment où le nombre des locataires ne dépasse pas 8 personnes.
Les couchages dans ce grand Cottage Confort sont répartis comme suit : un lit double dans la chambre principale, deux lits simples dans chacune des deux autres chambres, deux couchages en plus dans le séjour grâce à la banquette convertible. Les couettes et les oreillers sont fournis Avec l’option confort, tout est pensé pour que vous puissiez passer des moments agréables sous le même toit. La cuisine est parfaitement équipée et vous pouvez concocter des plats maison pour économiser tout au long de vos vacances. Vous pouvez chercher vos pains et viennoiseries à l’épicerie tous les matins et aussi faire vos courses dans nos magasins. Des produits frais, produits locaux, des produits de première nécessité, presses… vous trouverez tout ce qu’il faut sur place.
Cette location possède aussi sa propre salle d'eau avec douche et lavabo, un WC séparé, un chauffage, une climatisation et un coffre fort. Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter de l’Ardèche en été avec une bonne climatisation en intérieur et une belle grande terrasse à l’extérieur.

Les +

Grande terrasse,

Climatisation.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Le Ranc Davaine

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur