Back

Cottage Confort; 4/6 pers. 2 bdrms.

Classic
Mobile Home
of
29m²
4/6

The Cottage Confort 4/6 pers. includes:

 

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds
  • Living/dining room with sofa bed (2 persons)
  • Fully equipped kitchenette
  • Bathroom (shower, washbasin)
  • separate toilet
  • Heating
  • Safe
  • Air Conditioning
  • Duvets and pillows provided

Families looking for a rental combining comfort and price will find their happiness in our comfort Cottage 4/6 Pers. belonging to our range of comfort accommodations, this classic family cottage is ideal for a stay at 4 or 6. It has an area of 29m2 and is located on a green and shady site, a guarantee of a real scenery. Like all our accommodations, this charming holiday residence has rooms, living area, kitchenette, shower room and separate WC. At the same time it has all the necessary facilities for you to stay comfortably.
The sleeps of the comfort Cottage 4/6 pers are divided as follows: a double bed in the parent bedroom, two single beds in the second bedroom and two other possible sleeps in the living area thanks to a convertible sofa. We are already at your disposal the duvets and the pillows. We offer the rental of sheets, towels and the end of stay cleaning package as needed. The kitchenette is equipped with utensils and various appliances for cooking as well as at home during the holidays. You'll feel like you're in your own home somewhere else. The dining room stay will allow you to taste dishes that you have cooked or ordered from our restaurant. There is nothing to stop you from taking your meals outside to enjoy the fresh air and good weather. Furthermore, this rental also has its own bathroom with shower and washbasin and a separate WC.
For a holiday under the sign of comfort, this cottage is also equipped with heating, air conditioning and safe. Thanks to the proximity of our water park, leisure facilities and shops, you have everything you need to live a successful holiday in the heart of the Ardèche.

The positive points

Air conditioning.

A practical idea for a quiet holiday:

 

Rent your linen and towels with us and
reserve your end-of-the-stay cleaning.

 

Non-contractual pictures and videos.
The configuration within the same categories of mobile home can vary by model.

Reservations, rates and availability

Special offers and news
Coups de coeur

Retour

Cottage Confort; 4/6 pers. 2 ch.

Un
Mobil-home
classique de
29 m²
4/6

Le Cottage Confort 4/6 pers. comprend:

 

  • 1 chambre avec 1 lit double
  • 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples
  • Séjour coin repas avec possibilité 2 couchages (banquette convertible)
  • Cuisinette équipée
  • Salle d'eau (douche, lavabo)
  • WC séparé
  • Chauffage
  • Coffre fort
  • Climatisation
  • Couettes et oreillers fournis

Les familles à la recherche d’un locatif alliant confort et prix trouveront leur bonheur dans notre cottage Confort 4/6 pers. Appartenant à notre gamme d’hébergements confort, ce cottage familial classique est idéal pour un séjour à 4 ou à 6. Il a une superficie de 29m2 et se trouve sur emplacement verdoyant et ombragé, gage d’un vrai dépaysement. Comme l’ensemble de nos hébergements, cette charmante résidence de vacances dispose de chambres, de coin séjour, de coin cuisine, de salle d’eau et d’un WC séparé. Il jouit en même temps de tous les équipements indispensables pour que vous y séjourniez confortablement.
Les couchages du Cottage Confort 4/6 pers sont répartis comme suit : un lit double dans la chambre parentale, deux lits simples dans la seconde chambre et deux autres couchages possibles dans le coin séjour grâce à une banquette convertible. Nous mettons déjà à votre disposition les couettes et les oreillers. Nous proposons la location de draps, de serviettes et le forfait ménage de fin de séjour au besoin. La cuisinette est équipée d’ustensiles et de divers appareils pour cuisiner comme à la maison pendant les vacances. Vous aurez impression d’être chez vous tout étant ailleurs. Le séjour coin repas vous permettra de déguster des plats que vous aurez cuisinés ou commandés auprès de notre restaurant. Rien ne vous empêche de prendre vos repas à l’extérieur pour profiter de l’air frais et du beau temps. En outre, cette location possède aussi sa propre salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo et un WC séparé.
Pour des vacances sous le signe du confort, ce cottage est aussi équipé de chauffage, de climatisation et de coffre-fort. Grâce à la proximité de notre parc aquatique, des structures de loisirs et des commerces, vous avez tout ce qu’il faut pour vivre des vacances réussies au cœur de l’Ardèche.

Camping Le Ranc Davaine - Cottage 4-6pers
Camping Le Ranc Davaine - Cottage 4-6pers

Le +

Climatisation.

Idée pratique pour des vacances en toute tranquilité :

 

Pensez à nos locations de draps et
serviettes et à la réservation de ménage de fin séjour.

Photos & vidéos non contractuelles.

La configuration de l'intérieur des mêmes catégories de mobil-home peut varier selon le modèle.

Camping Le Ranc Davaine - Cottage 4-6pers

Réservations, tarifs et disponibilités

Coups de coeur